Below posted Besant Technologies Reviews are collected from the students studied with us. We really appreciate each and every reviews or complaints from our students. It will help us to improve the quality of our service and help the students automatically.

If you want to post any reviews or complaints please feel free to mail – hr@besanttech.com

Best Software Training

September 21, 2016 by Kishore

Super fun and easy to learn and follow along. The casual tone makes it entertaining to listen to twice without feeling like I'm in a lecture hall. Didn't think I would be able to learn SQL this easily and painlessly.


Best PHP Training

September 21, 2016 by Reema

Course was very good and I learned everything about data analysis from nothing. You can learn everything about SAS and Excel from this course.


Best Chef online Training

September 20, 2016 by Reema

hai this is Reema, i had completed Chef ONLINE Training in Besant Technology.Every faculty are so much professional and well learned.They help me out so much for completion my chef course training. thank you for all.


Best OpenStack Training

September 20, 2016 by Roja

hai i am roja, i learnt openstack online training in Besant Technology.The trainer coaching very well.It is very useful for my interview section.The class section is practical & theoretical wise so good.THANK YOU for my trainer & besant technology.


Best PHP Training

September 19, 2016 by Vijay

hai i am Vijay.i learnt php training in besant technology.The coaching was very good & excellent.The class section was very interesting and very useful.thank you for my trainer and besant technology for given the golden opportunity for my life.


Best Ever Training

September 18, 2016 by karthic

i this is karthic. besant technology is best coaching center i realize it because the trainer teach so good.I finished my course with get super knowledge in course wise.Thank you For Besant Technology &my Trainer.I confirm refer my friends.


Best Training

September 17, 2016 by prasanna

hai ,myself prasanna.i joined msbi online course in besant technology.so i am very enjoy the class section because my trainer teach very good.thank you so much for my trainer &besant technology.


Best Software Training Institute

September 16, 2016 by Neethu

Hi, I am Neethu. I have joined for CHEF Online Training in Besant Technology, the standards of teaching are excellent. In future i would like to join for other courses. I can definitely say this is best institute for chef Training. I would definitely recommend others. Thank you for all.


Best Training

September 15, 2016 by Saran

Best Course for Beginners and Developers Course is well explained, Its Great Going Thanks for Providing such valuable Study material. thanks to besant technologies.


Thanks to besant technologies.

September 14, 2016 by Kumar

The instructor explained each and everything in such a manner that it was quite easy to understand all the concepts. Now, I know each and every aspect of MongoDB. Thank you Besant Technologies for such a great course at such a small price.


Thanks to besant technologies.

September 13, 2016 by Bhuvana

Great course and great piece of excercise given at the end of every week. The best part is I guess, they remove a piece of code from existing application and give us that to complete for excercise. I mean, it's really good to work like that.Great instructor.


Excellent Teacher.

September 13, 2016 by Manoj

This is the best ground up tutorials for android and it covers a lot of development basics. I am looking forward for more lessons!


Best Software Testing Training

September 12, 2016 by Lalitha

Hai this is lalitha, i have undergone software testing training and i learned all concepts real time with project experiences. i got job in Infosys with 3.9 Lacs salary.


Best VMWAre Training

September 12, 2016 by Pooja

hai i am pooja i am very happy to learnt vmware course in besant technology.my trainer teach very clearly it is helpful for my interview.so thank you for besant technology & my trainer. then i refer to my friends &relatives.


Thanks for the VMWAre Training

September 10, 2016 by sara

Hai, this is sara.I learn vmware training in besant technology. I really liked all of my sessions. Every session was very informative and in each session there was so much to learn and practice. It is helpful for my interview session.Thank you for my Trainer & Besant Technology.


Besat Java Training

September 10, 2016 by Saranya

After completing my B.TECH, I did JAVA course from Besant Technologies training and placement center. The trainer's teaching methodology involved clear explanation of each and every concept thoroughly with examples for each of them. Now i got JOB in HP.com with 4 lacs 50 thousands Package in Java Technologies. Thanks to Besant Technologies.


Thanks for the best Support

September 09, 2016 by Saranya

I joined the MSBI Training in Besant technology .The coaching provided was excellent and the knowledge of trainer is good. Training exercises are provided for better results from us. They provided me the opportunity to go for the interview. Altogether this is a place for getting trained & getting placed. Thank you for my Trainer & Besant Technology.


Best Selenium Training

September 09, 2016 by Harini

I did my Selenium training in Besant technologies, Chennai. Now I got placed in Virtusa. His way of teaching is really awesome. I never saw such quality teaching and placements were so fast. Thanks a lot Besant Technologies for your support.


got more Experince

August 01, 2016 by kavya

I am kavya, I have completed selenium course in Besant Technologies. Before that I searched a lot about the training institute and finally I found Besant Technologies, then i attended demo class and I am fulfilled in that so I joined in Besant technologies. 


Got Best Training

July 31, 2016 by Vincent

Hi, this is Vincent from Canada. Just I came for my one month vacation period. So I thought of taking one month technical course in Chennai. That time I cross from Besant technologies located at Velachery, which is the best training institute for taking evergreen technologies. I did Salesforce training course at Besant technologies. My trainer was helped me lots. It was really new experience for me and also I have enjoyed lots. Thanks to Besant technologies whole team. Keep doing well


Best sharepoint training

July 31, 2016 by Kavin

I had really very nice experience with Besant Technologies. I did Web designing course at Besant technologies, I was satisfied with my course. Before joining this institute I don’t have much knowledge about this technique but after completion of my course I learned lots about website designing. Teaching was very good and also friendly with all students. Now I feel very happy. Thanks to Besant technologies team.


thanks to BT people

July 30, 2016 by Kanimozhi

Very good course, good clear information, interesting examples and the best thing is the brainbusters, that is what keeps me going with this course. You get a change to try and solve different challenges and I think thats a very good way to learn. 


met my requirements

July 29, 2016 by Sharmila

Hi, this is Sharmila from Chennai. I have completed Dot Net training at Besant technologies Chennai. The quality of Training was truly 100% practical oriented. I think Besant technologies is one of the best place for learning evergreen technologies because they have excellent and real time trainers for all courses. In future I suggest my friends also to join this institute for any technical courses. Thanks 


Best software training

July 28, 2016 by vignesh

hi i'm vignesh.i have done salesforce training in besant technologies.it was an awesome experience.i want to thank besant and also thank my trainer.


good environment to study

July 27, 2016 by Padma

Very informative. Instructors presentations were well organized and easy to understand. This class met our expectations and equipped us to move to the next level with SharePoint.


Got live project also

July 27, 2016 by Uma

I loved the way every topic and session is explained via proper examples and real-time assignments. Also, got to work on a live project.


Had real time experience

July 27, 2016 by Latha

I am starting from absolutely ZERO and I don't feel lost, that's for me a good thing and it explains really well. Can't wait to get further in this course.


best training in chennai

July 26, 2016 by Kasthuri

Before joining selenium course from Besant. I would like to know the reviews from someone who had already joined it.


best place to learn

July 26, 2016 by suthakar

Hi, I did python training at Besant Technologies Thanks for your support to clear my doubts.


Really a good training

July 25, 2016 by Puzhal

I am extremely satisfied with the selenium course. The trainer did a marvellous job. Thanks to besant and my trainer.


Supported always best

July 25, 2016 by Prathap

hi i did salesforce training in besant technologies.i got placed in mnc.during the training period they are offering for placement.i want to thank besant.


Thanks to all BT Team

July 24, 2016 by Rohini

hi i did bigdata analytics training in besant.they taught in depth knowledge about the course.so i want to thank besant technologies.


thanks to my trainer

July 24, 2016 by Naveen

Hi, Anybody planning to do any Certification Courses, better you can join Besant Technologies. They can taken the classes in real time examples. i have finished python. Now i'm well expert in python and i am working in MNC. Thanks to Besant and my Trainer.


best android training

July 23, 2016 by Bavani

I did my Android training in peridot systems...Training was good...Trainer gave me an excellent android real time training...Now i am very happy...I got job in MNC....Thanks to peridot systems...


Good understanding trainers

July 23, 2016 by Kumar

I learn VMWare Training in besant technology. first i felt the course in very difficult.but now it is very easy to unterstand.thank you for my trainer and besant technology for given the chance.


Best software training

July 22, 2016 by Vishwa

Hi, this is Vishwa from Chennai. I did Dot Net course at Besant technologies, training was really very quality and also trainer taught in a professional manner. Friendly environment to learn any technical courses you want. Thanks to Besant technologies and my trainer.


Thanks to the team

July 22, 2016 by Franklin

hi.this is Franklin.i learnt perl training in besant technologies.it was an wonderful experience for me.there i learnt completely about the perl training.that training helped me to got job.so i wannna thank besant.


GoodPlace to Learn

July 21, 2016 by Balaji

Good place to start, easy to catch up, very detailed for zero background beginners. From the begging data structure , decisions , loops then to inherit, giving a complete picture of object oriented programming


Best MSBI Training

July 21, 2016 by Parimala

I am learned MSBI training in besant technology.The course very helpful my future.I am attended interview very confidently & got a job.Thank you for my trainer & all of employee in the institute.thank you.


Best Loadrunner Training in chennai

July 20, 2016 by Karthika

I learn load runner at besant technologies. My trainer was very unique and most talent person. He took classes very innovative and real-time manner. Now I got job in IT company. I feel very happy. The credits are fully goes to my trainer.Thank you sir.


Good Software Testing Training

July 20, 2016 by Lincy

Hi this is Lincy from Chennai. Currently am working as a manual tester at CTS. I want to change my career as automation testing. That time I heard about besant technologies. But I don’t have the much knowledge about which automation testing course was in demand. They game me excellent career counselling I had ever seen. Finally I did Selenium course in Besant technologies Tambaram. Thank you so much. Keep doing well.


Best MSBI Training

July 19, 2016 by Hemanath

I learned a lot new things from these SQL training sessions. truly your information is very valuable. I will definitely recommend your training interested to learn MSBI. Best Institute. Thanks.


Best Team thanks for the Support

July 18, 2016 by Chandran

I joined Oracle Training at Besant Technologies Tambaram branch. The quality of Coaching was really excellent and very impressive. They cover all the topics related to oracle from the basics to advanced topics. During the training period from the beginning to end they helped me lot. My trainer way of teaching was amazing. Thanks to my oracle trainer and Besant technologies team.


Excellent DotNet Traineer

July 18, 2016 by Nanthan

The dotnet class was awesome, got to learn so much from the trainer. Now i'm working MNC, the fully reason is my Trainer. Thanks to besant and my trainer.


Thanks for the best Support BT

July 16, 2016 by Praveen

Hi.Training Provided was excellent.I have completed Java course. All the trainers were expert in their respective fields. They provide full knowledge of all subject with real life examples. Placement team provided continuous call. They keep good follow up with candidates. Besant Technologies provide good guidance for placement. Every thing was excellent. I learn so many things from this Training and Placement company.Thanks for Besant.


Good Professional Training

July 16, 2016 by Arunkumar

Hi... My Self Arunkumar....I have learned Oracle DBA Certification with professional training. I would suggest Besant Technologies training to everyone who would like to take Oracle DBA training in Besant Technologies.Once again Thanks for Besant


Knowledged Trainers

July 15, 2016 by Vimala

Hi.....Training here is an excellent part. If one gives his lots in learning things then no matter what job is your's.All the trainers were expert in their respective fields. They provide full knowledge of all subject with real life examples I would like to thank entire team of Besant Technologies to make my future bright.


Good Real Time Training

July 15, 2016 by Latha

Hi, this is Latha from Chennai. I have completed Selenium testing training at Besant technologies. I was really impressed, because the quality of training was really good and real time. After completion of my course I really learned lot about selenium automation testing. And also I had a great and knowledgeable journey during the training period. Thanks to my trainer.


Thanks for the best support

July 14, 2016 by Uma

Hi everyone, this is Uma from Chennai. I did ETL testing training at Besant technologies; truly it was a superb place to gain knowledge from experienced professionals. I am working as a manual tester in Accenture so for a carrier change I selected this ETL testing training is a best choice. That time my friend suggested about Besant technologies to do this course. They helped me lots to gain knowledge about ETL testing also they concentrate more on practical and job oriented training. My hearty thanks to Besant technologies team for offering an excellent and quality training.


Thanks to Besant technologies.

July 14, 2016 by Raghu

Really I got a wonderful experience with Besant technologies. I would like to refer this institute for my friends who are searching for software training courses. Training was very quality and practical oriented. I feel the trainer was speaking very friendly with the students. After completion of my course I gain lots of knowledge in Java. Now I Feel Very Happy..!..


Good Data Analytics Training

July 13, 2016 by Velmurugan

Course was very good and I learned everything about data analysis from nothing. You can learn everything about SAS and Excel from this course.


Best Perl Training

July 13, 2016 by Vani

hi i have did perl training in besant technologies.the training was awesome. the have trained me very well.


Thanks for the Placement Support

July 12, 2016 by Ramesh

Hi myself Madhu from Chennai. I done .NET course training from here Institute all persons are so helpful and they made a smooth road for me . Now I am working in a company in MNC.Thanks for Besant Technologies.


BigData Training

July 12, 2016 by Kaviya

I did big data analytics training at Besant technologies. In my point of view besant technologies is the best training provider for learning big data analytics course because our training is fully practical oriented. Trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Thanks to my big data trainer.


Good R Training

July 11, 2016 by Kalaimathi

The course will be challenging if you intrested programming experience. However if you finish you will get a good introduction to the R language. I recommend this course.


Best QTP Training

July 10, 2016 by Sundari

Hi everyone, I have completed QTP automation testing course at Besant technologies. Now I have good knowledge about QTP. First I would like to say thanks to my trainer because he clears all my silly doubts without any hesitation and also his way of teaching is really good and very real time. They also provide placement assistance, now am working in MNC with good package. Really am very happy. Thanks Besant technologies team.


Thanks to Besant for best support

July 09, 2016 by Sumathi

Good quality of training material and overall course design. Communication and support contact process are responsive..


Best Software Training Institute

July 09, 2016 by Saravanan

I would like to thank all Besant Technologies team. And to say that they one of the best who provide training courses. Wide variety of courses, suitable prices, qualified instructors and full of knowledge.


Thanks to Besant

July 08, 2016 by Malar

I did Java Training at Besant Technologies Velachery. I was really impressed because of their quality of training was really good and fully practical manner. I was learned lot about java technology now. Thanks to my trainer and Besant technologies team. Keep rocking guys.


Best ASP.net training center

July 08, 2016 by Rakesh

I get admission in ASP .NET training course in besant technologies. I would like to say that it is the first-rate institute in chennai. Now, I am working in a private firm in chennai.


Java Training Institute

July 07, 2016 by Muthu

I have completed Advanced Java Training Course at Besant Technologies. Training period was really very useful for me. After completion of my course they guided me for placement opportunities. Now I got placed as a Java developer with good package. Thanks to Besant Technologies and my trainer.


Thanks to Besant

July 07, 2016 by Durga

I very happy because the staff teaching very good & easily understand.& workwise i get more knowledge for the technology side.& all the members are very kindly .


Thanks to besant for Best SAS Training

July 06, 2016 by Vignesh

Course was very good and I learned everything about data analysis from nothing. You can learn everything about SAS and Excel from this course.


Best QTP Training

July 06, 2016 by Nancy

Hi everyone, this is Nancy from Chennai. I have completed QTP training at Besant technologies Chennai Velachery. The quality of the training was really good. My trainer was explained all the concepts in detailed manner with 99% practical sessions. They also cover all the topics from basics to advance. This training was really very useful for me. Thanks to Besant technologies team. Keep it up.


Thanks to besant velachery team

July 05, 2016 by Vinitha

Hi Friends, I am Vinitha i completed Java course in Besant technologies velachery. Training was really good and practical one. They arrange placements also . Now i got placed in mnc as Java Developer. Thanks to Besant technologies for great support to start my career.


Best ApacheSpark Training Institute

July 05, 2016 by Gayathiri

hi this is Gayathiri.i joined apache spark training in besant technologies.they have trained me very well.i learnt totally about apache spark


Excllent Training Institute

July 04, 2016 by usha

hi, this is usha.I did dotnet course in besant technologies. i learn dotnet in very short period and the same time my trainer was the most good teacher. Really thanks to my trainer and Besant.


Best Training Institute

July 04, 2016 by Ramya

I have complete python in besant technologies.My trainer trained very well. After complete my course besant technologies arranged placements. NOw i am joining good company. Thanks to besant and my trainer


Best Selenium Training

July 03, 2016 by Vinothini

I've completed selenium training in Besant technologies.They have professional trainers who trained me well and they also arranged me placement after training.Now I've joined a good company.Thanks to Besant technologies.


Updated SEO Training

July 03, 2016 by priyanka

Hi I am priyanka. I Thought This is a Best Training Institute in Chennai. I did SEO. They Teaches very well with real-time examples. Thanks to my Trainer and Besant.


SAS Training in Chennai

July 02, 2016 by Charles

I finished SAS, Normal stream program (they do have diverse floods of system). The event organizer was amazing. I completely love it. I love everything about this place. The personnel was brilliant. Experienced person, additionally accompany a lot of true experience which makes very interesting class discussion and lively debates. So they can approach that and not simply conventional course book material. The course offerings are choice. SAS, informatica, SQL, JSP etc., that no other spot offered with this fees tag.


Best Android Training

July 02, 2016 by Baskar

I have finished android accreditation course in besant technologies Velachery.Android class trainer is very excellent.He is the best coach in android.This is the best foundation to examine the android and different courses. My stream is electronics and communication ,at first I have some fear about programming course. In any case, now I like android more. Also, one thing this is not a cash oriented institution. Here we pick up part of learning in programming field and different fields.


Sharepoint Training Institute

July 01, 2016 by Ashok

i finished my SharePoint Training courses in besant technologies most of the classes were practical and work oriented.my trainer was exceptionally friendly.training given by him was fantastic.


Real Time Java Training

July 01, 2016 by Aravind

I finished JAVA J2EE course from this institute. very well environment for study and best establishment for ever.


Thanks to Besant team

Jun 30, 2016 by Murugan

Hi, this is Jegan from Chennai. I did Web designing training at Besant technologies, I really impressed because of their training was 100% practical oriented and also my trainer clear all my silly doubts. Now I really learned lot about PHP, CSS, JQuery and HTML very well. Thanks to my trainer and Besant technologies.


Bigdata Training in chennai

Jun 30, 2016 by Vignesh

I have completed bigdata analtics in besant technologies.it was nice experience.now I am very confident to get job.this training is very useful for me.


Best ApacheSpark Training

Jun 29, 2016 by Deepan

hi i'm Deepan.i did apachespark training in besant technologies.the training was superb.during the training period the are offering for placement guidance.So i thank besant technologies


Thanks to besant

Jun 29, 2016 by Kani

I did Software Testing course at Besant Technologies Velachery. The training was fully practical and job oriented. They also guide for placement. Thanks to Besant technologies.


Best Selenium Training in Chennai

Jun 28, 2016 by geetha

Hi, i am geetha. i did selenium course from besant. My trainner was very unique and his teaching level is too good. thanks to my trainer and besant technologies.


Best Hadoop Training in Chennai

Jun 28, 2016 by Janu

I have completed big data Hadoop training at besant technologies in Velachery. After completing my course I really learned more about big data and now am more confident to attend any interview because my trainer way of teaching is really based on interview point of view and also practical oriented. Thanks to my trainer.


Best Hadoop Training in Chennai

Jun 27, 2016 by Mahedran

I studied Android certification from Besant technologies training intitute in chennai, Besant technologies training helped me to on Android certification placement and knowledge. I will always recommend for Android certification training with placement in chennai.


Best Hadoop Training in Chennai

Jun 27, 2016 by Logavani

Im logavani.i did bigdata analytics in besant technologies. training was excellent.i want to thank my trainer.and now im able to attend interview.


Learn SAP FICO from Mr.Chokkalingam Sir

Nov 24, 2014 by Samyraj

I have attended SAP training with Besant Technologies. I had no prior experience in SAP, The trainer (Mr.Chokkalingam) has 14+ years of Experience in software field.He explained the basics first so that We get a good understanding of what we are going to cover in the training. We had a practical exposure with the software, and also a professional training experience.Thanks to Chokkalingam Sir.He also helpd me fa my placements.


Best Pega trainer Praveeen

Nov 19, 2014 by Madhu

I joined in this institution to do Pega training course. I used to attend weekend classes. I am satisfied with the institution as they guided me well. I refer this institution to others also to get better knowledge.My Trainer Mr.Praveen is the best trainer who guide me very well.Thank yo sir


Good Placement for Freshers

Nov 19, 2014 by Sindhu

Hi Friends,

I really thank Besant technologies for immediate placement. I did Java&Oracle&Unix Package. Now they placed me in VIT technologies in ascendas IT park.

Thanks to Ravi sir for his oracle Trainig and Elango sir for Java Training.

Thanks to Besant technologies also.


Best software Training Center

Oct 04, 2014 by  akshara

Hi..am akshara, I compledted my oracle training in besant technologies and the class was taken by Mr.Ravi sir. The training was really good and also practical oriented. Thanks Besant technologies

Best Oracle Training Center

Oct 04, 2014 by  Amretha

Hi...iam Amretha.I completed my oracle training in besant technology and my Trainer was Mr.Ravi. The classes were very useful..and i learnt a lot.Clases were practical oriented and interactive.

Best SAP ABAP Training Center

Oct 04, 2014 by  Chandra Prakash M

Chandra Prakash M(SAP ABAP) I have done my abap course in besant technologies. Sandeep sir took classes very well and he has covered all the basic topics and am I have gained knowledge about it. He clears all the doubts at any time I practiced and center has given me freedom to practice at any time. Its very good institute to study.

Best Phython Training Center

Oct 03, 2014 by  Shanmugapriya

Python course is very good and interactive. Good hands on practices and well trained trainer. Thanks to Besant Technologies

Best oracle training center

Oct 03, 2014 by  Ramprasath

I joined in oracle sequel session. This session was conducted by Mr.Ravi. The session is too good. I gained more knowledge in SQL servers. And also he teaches the basic concepts very well. Thanks for Besant Technologies for providing me a good session.

Thank you for your support

Oct 03, 2014 by  Praveen Palaniappan.

The pl/sql classes was going well and good..The teaching stall is teaching very well..They clear all my confusion in PL/SQL.. About Class: Well organized. Very interactive sessions. About Mentor: Highly knowledgeable. Well mannered. Exhibits great patience in clarifying doubts. About Environment: Good Locality. Overall comments: Good to be here and acquiring knowledge..

Best Technical Trainer Ravi sir

Oct 02, 2014 by  Saravanaperumal.c

Thanks Besant Technologies Oracle class is very useful for me to learn about sql and plsql. Thanks to Mr. Ravi for teaching us. He is very friendly to us. Now I am felling confident to attend interview and get placed in IT companies. Thanks & regards.

Best Placement Support

Oct 02, 2014 by  T C Vignesh Kumar

I am joined oracle course in besant technologies.. The oracle trainer Mr Ravi trains well. The classes are good/ The cost is cheap for oracle comparative to other institutions.. Guides well Encouraging for placements also Thanks..

Real time Training Center

Oct 02, 2014 by  Aparna

I am Aparna working for an MNC. I learned Informatica from Besant Technologies. Saravanan was the trainer. He took the training very nicely. The training was more practical so it was very helpful in understanding the concepts clearly. Totally satisfied with the training. I`ll surly refer my friends here.

Load Runner Training

Oct 01, 2014 by  Cladius

Load runner Course Objective was met very well. Sessions went off in an interactive and interesting manner. Trainer Siva has cleared every doubt and has very good knowledge in the course content. I feel some process lag in the following areas. No Course material. A presentation or little information regarding every session covered topics can be circulated after completion of a section

Real time SAS Training

Oct 01, 2014 by  Surendar

I am working for MNC as a Data Analyst and having around 8+ years experience. I was looking to learn BASE SAS and Advanced SAS. I choose to go with only Saturday because of my preference and they accepted. Classes are completely practical and they didn`t use board. But I thought combining board and practical may be improves the quality to highest level. And try to conduct some exams or something to push the participants to use this SAS to next level. My trainer is very good in giving more ideas about SAS. If someone have already statistical knowledge then it will be more interesting otherwise she will start from the basics level. She is very motivational and helpful. Yes, I refer my friends if someone wants to learn in related to IT to Besant Technologies.

Real time SAS Training

Oct 01, 2014 by  Sivakumaran

I have attended Selenium training. The faculty was very good and he explained all the concepts of Selenium with real time scenario. I also got support in developing my own Project. Overall experience in Besant Technologies is very good.

Thanks to Prem

Sep 30, 2014 by  Vinumurugan

my name is vinumurugan background degree is BE/ECE i dnt have any C and C++ basic language but need to choose the besant Technology training institude is the one of best institude with best trainer my trainer name is mr.prem he is very best trainer,thank you besant

Best Trainer RAVI sir

Sep 30, 2014 by  Thangaraj

I am Thangaraj,I am join oracle class in besant technology and my trainer is mr.Ravi he is a good trainer.now i get strong knowledge in oracle.

best C c++ Training Institute

Sep 30, 2014 by  Gowtham

My name is gowtham and im from the background of mechanical engineering , i would like to start my carrier in IT sector , as im from NON IT background , i plan to take c & c++ courses , i went through google i saw BESANT is the one of te best centre with best trainers , my trainer name is PREM , he is the one whom taught me to write codes very easily , now i can write codes in my own, very soon im going join PHP or TESTING in besant . Within this year end you guys definetly see me like a DEVELOPER!!!!

Saravanan is My Guru

Sep 29, 2014 by  Guna

Hi friends recently i got placed in CGI (DLF) . Thanks to Saravanan for his support . I Changed my Mainframe career to Informatica. Besant Technologies Best ETL Training Center

Hadoop Training

Sep 29, 2014 by  Sharmila

Really Happy to Share my Hadoop Course Training Experience with all . I am From Mainframe Background Previously worked in RBS . I learned Hadoop in Besant technologies Training was very good and Practical Oriented one only. Now I got placed in Polaris . Thanks to Jegan and Besant technologies .

SAP Training in Chennai

Sep 29, 2014 by  Raj Pandiyan

Hi I attended SAP basis class @ besent technologies.. coaching was really gud.. we enjoyed the classes with Real Time Examples and also the installation and other configurations was shown Real Time System which was really usefull…Thank youh

Best Oracle Training in the Whole Chennai

Sep 27, 2014 by  Vengatesh

I started studying oracle in there last month. Now I'm very much confident to face any type of oracle interview. I'm seriously impressed by the team[besant technologies]. They taken care of what we know and what we don't know and what we really need to know. Its a excellent one. I always recommend this to my friends and all. Regards, Venkatesh

Perfect learning experience.. besant technologies

Sep 27, 2014 by  Udhaya

Thanks a lot besant.. me and my friends are really thankful to you. highly recommend to all who looking for quality training at low cost.. I was 2012 passed out and searching for a job in Information technology sector.. to be frank I hate attend interviews.. so i’m jobless. my friends who already working for some companies recommended me to visit besant technologies. I did that on 13/05/2013. I remembered that day because I met mr.mani sir who received me and did a counselling to get a good grip in my life. that moment I felt like why can’t I do what others do in IT..? so I joined for the course PHP and Oracle. Believe it or not, in my post 12 years school + 4 years college life I didn’t meet any of the trainers (teachers, lectures) like this. they are dedicated, they are helpful, they are creative, they are motivators.. I double recommend that if you had a chance to learn any IT courses please visit Besant Technologies before chose others. You won’t regret a minute for that.. thanks besant and mani sir..

feedback for selenium training

Sep 27, 2014 by  Dhaval

I like to say that I used to hate programming since beginning. I am an electrical engineer, but after attending few classes with Rajesh, I started to like programming in java. So for anyone who don't understand programming even a little, I suggest them to take Rajesh's programming class and I guarantee that you will start to like programming. He teaches hard concepts very easily and make us understand like him. In future, if i get a change to learn C++ then i will definitely choose for Rajesh as my trainer.

Quality Training on Software Testing(Manual,QTP , Selenium, LR)

Sep 26, 2014 by  Karthika

Hi all, I did Software testing in Besant technologies chennai. Really I thank each and every training. Madhan , Vasanth , Vinoth and Siva. Very good and Practical oriented training by Besant technologies Trainers.

Good SAP BASIS Training Center in Chennai

Sep 26, 2014 by  Rajeshkumar

Rajeshkumar.M Hi I did my SAP Basis. Our trainer Mr Rajesh conducted 2 moth classes every class should be extra ordinary knowledge transfer and other thing he conduct 80% classes using real time server. He given usefull materials . Besant technologies arrange pleasant atmosphere to learn

Best Informatica Training in Chennai

Sep 26, 2014 by  Sudeer

Hi, this is Sudheer. I have undergone INFORMATICA training in BESANT Technologies. My trainer is Saravana share a tremendous knowledge in Informatica in real time manner. It is so helpful to me to better understand in real time manner. Thanks,Saravanan.

Best Oracle Training Institute

Sep 24, 2014 by  Abirami

My name is Abirami, I am from 2010 batch. My friend priya referred me to join Besant Technologies. to learn Oracle Sql Plsql course Ravi Sir is my trainer.He taught oracle in full of practical session and also guided me for placements. Now I got Job in CTS as Oracle PLSQL Devel ...

Best Training Institute

Sep 24, 2014 by  Babu

Hi all , I am fresher i did oracle and Java course in Besant technologies chennai. Training was ultimate. Got offer in Istudio chennai.

Best Oracle& Java Training Institute

Sep 24, 2014 by  Kumar

For freshers Besanttechnologies is the best java and oracle training center. Got Job in Verzion as Software Engineer .

Best Oracle Training Institute

Sep 23, 2014 by  Sanja

I joined Besant technologies for PLSQL. I got a better understanding of all the concepts of PLSQL along with SQL too. Classes had a better interaction which helps me to get used to real time scenarios. Can gain better knowledge!!

Thanks to Ravi sir

Sep 23, 2014 by  Meena

My name is Meena and I am working at Thomson Reuters as Product Support Analyst for the past 2 years.I did Oracle SQL, PL/SQL. The training was very professional. The classes were so interactive and the faculty explained all the concepts very clearly. I have already spoken a lot about this to my friends. I will definitely refer my friends here.

Best Hadoop Training Institute

Sep 23, 2014 by  Naveen

Very Good Training center for Java , Oracle and Unix in chennai . For Freshers Besant Technologies No one Training Center with Placements.

Best Hadoop Training Institute

Sep 23, 2014 by  Gomathy

I did Bigdata Hadoop Training in chennai@Besant technologies . I am really Happy to share my experience. Jegan is My trainer . His training is purely Project oriented one. Thanks for besant (Price also very low and quality is high) . Thanks Naveen

Best Informatica Institute

Sep 17, 2014 by  Kannan

Hi friends got placed in HCL as ETL Developer. Thanks for Saravanan and Besant technologies chennai.

Thanks to Prem

Sep 17, 2014 by  Tharani

Hi all, GOT job in HP in UNIX skill . Thanks for Prem and Besant technologies for the Real time Training and Placements. I will Strongly recommend Besant technologies for Unix Course.

.NET Training

Sep 18, 2014 by  Suresh

Hi all, I did Dotnet Training in Besant technologies Velachery. Now I got job in Trident Solutions. Thanks for Besant Technologies for immediate placement. My Net Salary is 12k per Month. Thanks Once again.

Best Training Institute

Sep 18, 2014 by  Malini

Hi all, I strongly recommend Besant technologies for .Net Training . Trainer Having 15+ Years Experience in IT . Now i got Placed in Verizon Chennai . Thanks to Besant technologies Chnenai. .

Got Placed in Zifo Technologies ,Java & Oracle

Sep 16, 2014 by  Ramesh

Hi all , I am fresher BE. I learned Java , Oracle and Unix Package in Besant technologies. I Got Placed in Zifo Technologies Chennai as Software Engineer. Thanks for Besant technologies. Want to Thank Ravi Sir for Oracle sql , plsql Training with Real time Manner. Java Trainer Name is Elango Sir Having 15+ Years Experience in IT . He is Currently Working as Project Manager in MNC . Unix Shell Trainer Name is Prem Sir from Verizon . Thanks Prem ji . Overall I thank Every One for thier Support to get Job in Zifo . My friend Also placed in VIT Technologies Chennai. For Freshers Besant technologies is the Best Training Institute in chennai .

100% Placement Record for PHP&MYSQL by Besant

Sep 16, 2014  by  Priya

Hi Friends, I did PHP & MYSQl training in Besant technologies Velachery . I am Very Happy to Say that Placed in HCL Chennai. Training was very Practical Oriented one and Practical . Thanks to Mani Sir for his support to get a job. I am very Thankful for Besant technologies chennai . Friends Besant technologies is one of the Safe place for our Money. They are providing 100% Placement records for PHP & MYSQL students.

Excellent Hadoop Training by Jegan Sir

Jul 09, 2014 by surthi

Really Great Hadoop Training by Jegan Sir . Really practical oriented only. He Explain each and every Concept in Detail Manner. About the fee, Hadoop Training Fee also very Very less when compare to other. I am very lucky about this Hadoop Training from Jegan Sir. Thanks for Besant technologies for providing wonderful opertunity . Thanks to Jegan Sir also.

Besant Technologies Best Hadoop Training in Chennai. By Surthi.

Best C++ Training in chennai

Jun 18, 2014 by K.Muthu

Hi I am k.muthu .I m doing B.E (CSE) in st.joseph college of engineering. Basically I was not at all interested in programming but cse, being my stream I was forced to learn it. So Inorder to learn programming, I googled to know about the various training institutes. many people gave good feedbacks about BESANT TECHNOLOGIES. So I chose this and very soon, I found programming very easy. besant technologies faculties were amazing. Mr.prem was the one who taught me c and c++.he was very kind and easily approachable. so now I find no difficulty in programming. thank you BESANT TECHNOLOGIES.:)

SAS Training with excellent trainer

Jun 14, 2014 by surendar

I’m Surendar M working for MNC’s as a Data Analyst and having around 8+ years experience. I was looking to learn BASE SAS and Advanced SAS. I choose to go with only Saturday because of my preference and they accepted. Classes are completely practical and they didn’t use board. But I thought combining board and practical may be improves the quality to highest level. And try to conduct some exams or something to push the participants to use this SAS to next level. My trainer is very good in giving more ideas about SAS. If someone have already statistical knowledge then it will be more interesting otherwise she will start from the basics level. She is very motivational and helpful. Yes, I refer my friends if someone wants to learn in related to IT to Besant Technologies.

Reviews on - Informatica Courses

Apr 16, 2014  by  Rahul Ketan

I was working in a middle level company as oracle developer and planned to pursue data warehousing (Informatica - ETL Tool). Finally decided to join in Besant Technologies. My instructor was Mr. Saravanan. He is so polite and very teche. From the first session onwards my classes are went practical. Overall i really thanks to my trainer and besant technologies to make my money worth and assist me in joining an MNC (CGI) through their referrals. I strongly recommend this place to learn and get worth of your time and money. Thanks Rakul.

Reviews on - PHP and Oracle Courses

Apr 16, 2014  by  Sree Rekha

Looking out for a career in IT and joining Besant Technologies turned out to be a perfect decision. Hailing from a non programming background Mr. Selva trained me to develope coding for a website using PHP. Training conducted by Mr. Ravi halped me excel in SQL and PL/SQL concepts. These training sessions have given me more opportunities than I had.

Reviews on - Python Training

Apr 15, 2014  by  Sam Royson

We Group of 5 students Sam Royson,Stephen,Muthu Kumar,Arjun,Vivek (from Jeppiaar engineering college) came to besant technologies for learning a new script language ie., Pyhton. We came knowing nothing about Python.we learnt from basic and the class was very good thank to our trainer Mr.Thangappan and Besant technologies. Our Trainer tought us everything he knew in Python.He was right on time and finished the class in the given time. His classes are practical and intresting with real time examples. Thanks again for Besant technologies and our Trainer.

Best Android Training in Chennai

Dec 09, 2012  by  Sindhu

I am Sindhu, I did Android Course at Besant Technologies Chennai. Training is really practical oriented one . Thanks to Mr.Vickram sir for his guidance to get job.

currently i am working in Infosys as android developer.

Thanks to Besant technologies whole team for helping me to clear interviews.


Thanks to Ravi Anna

Dec 04, 2012  by  Ramkumar

My name is Ramkumar, I am 2010 batch. Past 2 years i worked for Allsec BPO. At that time i lost my health and career.

That time My friend Dina referred Besant Technologies.

I met Mr. Ravi Sir there and joined Oracle Sql Plsql course.

Now i got Job in CTS as Oracle PLSQL Developer.
And also got married now.

Thanks to RAVI ANNA and BESANT TECHNOLOGIES ONCE AGAIN.


Besant Technologies is best for seo course

Dec 03, 2012  by  Pradhapkumar

From bottom of my heart I am saying that Besant Technology is best training centre for everything. Because I studied here for seo course. At the end of my course I am very clear about seo. Now I am very confidence on seo. Thanks to Besant Technologies and Mani Sir.


Best software testing training center in chennai

Nov 29, 2012  by  Guna1

I did software testing course in Besant technologies chennai.

Now i placed in TCS.

Thanks for Mr.Vijay sir who give lot of confidence to attend the interview.

THanks to Mr.Ravi anna also. Thanks anna.


Besant technologies complaints and reviews

Nov 29, 2012  by  Suresh

Got Oracle plsql developer job. Thanks to Besant technologies Ravi ssir.

Thanks Ravi anna for your Training. You save my Family.

Ravi sir is my god.


5.0 5.0 5 5 I am Sindhu, I did Android Course at Besant Technologies Chennai. Training is really practical oriented one . Thanks to Mr.Vickram sir for his guidance to get job.currently i a For More Reviews - Click Here